We're lighting manufacturers... we make our products.

Picasso Lighting Industries proudly offers a widely diversified family of architectural lighting products utilizing the latest manufacturing technology coupled with the latest advances in today's state-of-the-art light sources. We work hand in hand with leaders in the architectural and lighting design community on many high-profile lighting projects. We look forward to being your architectural lighting solution. We are focused on delivering to our customers, creative and competitively priced product designed to enhance architectural spaces.
Our In House Capabilities include; Engineering,CNC Stamping,CNC Laser,CNC Press Brake Forming CNC Shearing, CNC, Milling for Aluminum Extrusions,CNC Double Headed Saw,Precision Metal Fabrication Solutions,MIG\TIG\CNC Welding,Metal Finishing,Assembly Solutions,Powder Coating & Wet Spray Painting and more...

Our Team

Boris Bregman
President
bbregman@picassoltg.com
Andrew Scamporino
Vice President
ascamporino@picassoltg.com 973-725-9265
Dr. Lenny Novikov
Vice President SSL
lnovikov@picassoltg.com
Matthew Feldman - Inside Sales & Quotation Manager
E-mail Matt for a Quote
mfeldman@picassoltg.com
Tessa Toledo
Customer Service Manager
ttoledo@picassoltg.com
Mel Birnhack
Sales Coordinator
mbirnhack@picassoltg.com
Alex Chernoknyzhnyy
Production Manager
achernoknyzhnyy@picassoltg.com
Sergey Telipko
Production Technical
stelipko@picassoltg.com
Joseph Dobosiewicz
Director of Engineering
jdobosiewicz@picassoltg.com
Yuri Khaskin
Senior Design Engineer
ykhaskin@picassoltg.com
John J. Petkovich
Senior Design Engineer
jjpetkovich@picassoltg.com
Marilene Alves
Accounting/Front Office
malves@picassoltg.com
Nicole York
Marketing
nyork@picasoltg.com
Randy Schmitz
Controller
rschmitz@picassoltg.com
Alister Mallet
Senior Design Engineer
amallet@picassoltg.com
Please send purchase orders to Tessa Toledo
CC Matt Feldman
ttoledo@picassoltg.com - mfeldman@picassoltg.com
Please send quotation requests to Matt Feldman
CC Tessa Toledo
ttoledo@picassoltg.com - mfeldman@picassoltg.com